Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


EDM News

SBTRKT Releases a Brand New 10 Song Live Album

Aaron Jerome aka SBTRKT is one of the best live performers right now with his skill and ability around his MIDI Controller and Drum Kit. His brand new 10 song ‘Live' album was released the other day and is available on iTunes.


1. Surely (feat. Heritage Orchestra)
2. Never Never (feat. Sampha & Heritage Orchestra)
3. Heatwave (feat. Sampha)
4. Hold On / Migration (feat. Sampha)
5. Go Bang (feat. Heritage Orchestra)
6. Trials Of The Past (feat. Sampha & Heritage Orchestra)
7. Sanctuary
8. Evening Glow (feat. Sampha)
9. Wildfire
10. Right Thing To Do (feat. Sampha)



Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.