Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM Sauce The Spice
EDM Sauce The Spice


EDM Sauce: The Spice Episode 08 ft. L00n

Today I'm happy to announce L00n as one of EDM Sauce's new “House DJs.” Our House DJ means that L00n will be one of our exclusive DJs who will continue to produce new mixtapes for us periodically combining the best of Electro House and Dubstep tracks. Help me by welcoming L00n Below and Make sure you subscribe to our Podcast Series on iTunes.

[box][button link=”″ type=”icon” newwindow=”yes”] Subscribe on iTunes for Free Download[/button][/box]

[learn_more caption=”Click here for TRACKLIST::.”]
1. Dabruck & Klein Ft. Anna McDonald – All About you |
2. Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris – Iron (Original Mix) |
3. Avicii – Silhouettes (Syn Cole Creamfields Mix) |
4. Dotcom – Last Vandalism (Porter Robinson x Knife Party x 12th Planet x Labrinth) |
5. Deiger – Molly Goes To Portland |
6. DJ BL3ND – Here We Go (bl3nd and Modulation) |
7. Distantt – Balistic (Original Mix) |
8. Deiger – Aokibomb |
9. Nero – Won't You (Be There) |
10. Tiesto & Steve Aoki feat. Polina – Tornado (Kill The Noise Remix) |
11. Ghost – Accept |
12. Jantsen – Krush Groovin (Obscenity Remix) |
13. Eptic – Death by Ray[/learn_more]


Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.