Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Swedish House Mafia announces Tour Dates for 'One Last Tour'
Swedish House Mafia announces Tour Dates for 'One Last Tour'

EDM News

Swedish House Mafia will release #UntilNow – The Soundtrack to ‘One Last Tour’

Swedish House Mafia has finally released their tracklist for their new soundtrack to their tour, ‘One Last Tour.' The new album will be a soundtrack for the tour and will be called ‘Until Now.' The Swedes encouraged people today to be tweeting #UntilNow which they used a countdown and revealed new tracks for the album. The album is set to for pre-order on September 25, 2012 and will be released in North America on October 22nd.


1. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound

2. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go

3. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Remix)

4. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso feat. Ryan Tedder – Calling (Lose My Mind)

5. Nari & Milani – Atom / Swedish House Mafia & Laidback Luke – Leave The World Behind

6. Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party – Antidote

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

7. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects – Walking Alone / Swedish House Mafia vs Tinie Tempah – Miami 2 Ibiza

8. Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell Mix) / Coldplay – Paradise

9. Miike Snow – The Wave (Thomas Gold Mix)

10. Steve Aoki – Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix) / Thomas Gold – Sing 2 Me

11. Pendulum – The Island (Steve Angello, AN21, & Max Vangeli Remix)

12. Steve Angello & Third Party – Lights

13. Alesso – Raise Your Head / Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic

14. Hardwell – Three Triangles / Arty, Matisse & Sadko – Trio / Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime

15. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

16. Usher – Euphoria (Swedish House Mafia Extended Dub)

17. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child

18. M-30X – Beating of my Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix) / Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition

19. Coldplay vs Swedish House Mafia – Every Teardrop is a Waterfall

20. Florence & The Machine – You’ve Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix) / Swedish House Mafia – One

21. Axwell – Heart Is King – Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Knife Party Remix)

22. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World / Ferry Corsten – Punk (Arty Remix)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.