Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

Rachel Woznow & Little Rain – One By One

Tipsy Records has recently announced a fresh new banger about falling deeper into a great relationship via Rachel Woznow and Little Rain that is called “One By One”. The collaborative single tackles “breaking down the metaphorical walls in a relationship” with the realization that you indeed have a really good thing going on, making it the perfect opportunity for that summer romance to grow or for a new one to begin. A theme that is realistic to most. South Korea’s Little Rain shows that he’s equally at home with creating a more powerful, upbeat production as with his gentler and melodic previous recent Tipsy Records releases “Ghost” with Kacey Fifield and “Moonlight” with Devyn Rush. This one is tons of fun and sounding great, so check it out below now!


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.