Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Main stage at Beyond Wonderland 2018. Photo: Jake West for Insomniac Events

#EDM Articles

EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List | Week of June 15th

Another week has officially come to an end while another one has just begun. After an eventful week of live streams, such as Digital Mirage 2.0, we are certainly ready for some more! Some of this week's most exciting digital events include Beyond Wonderland at The Gorge Virtual Rave-A-Thon, 12th Planet Presents Swamplex, and Electric Hawk's Harmony Virtual Festival. If you are looking to party in the safety and comfort of your own home, then look no further. Here is our EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List for the Week of June 15th.

Monday, June 15th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunabeats Worldwide with Jaytech
8 AM PT/11 AM ET

Mitis 
#MitisMondays
3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
Julian Gray – DJ Set and Q&A
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

 

Tuesday, June 16th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Dosem – DJ Set
8:30 AM PT/11:30 AM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

#AnjunaUnlocked
Above & Beyond (Jono Grant) – Anjunafamily 2016
10 AM PT/1 PM ET

Trivecta
#TrivectaTuesdays
2 PM PT/5 PM ET

Dillon Francis
Taco Tuesday
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Valentino Khan
Quarantino Khan
9 PM PT/ 12 AM ET

Dillon Francis Rukes

Image via Rukes

 

Wednesday, June 17th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Molø – DJ Set
8:30 AM PT/11:30 AM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
Above & Beyond (Tony McGuinness) – Classic Sets Recreated: Group Therapy Miami (2012)
10 AM PT/1 PM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
Ben Böhmer – Live from Berlin
12 PM PT/3 PM ET

Mitis
Production Stream
1 PM PST/ 4 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Monstercat: Call of the Wild
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Kill The Noise
Production Stream
2 PM PT/ 5 PM ET

Dillon Francis
Hump Day Heaters
8 PM PT/11 P ET

 

Thursday, June 18th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunadeep Edition with Dominik Eulberg
8 AM PT/11 AM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
Leaving Laurel – Live from The Hut #2
1 PM PT/4 PM ET

Mitis
Hangout Q & A
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

MCTV
Monstercat Live Performances
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Bakke
Live From Club Space Miami Terrace.
3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET

Jason Ross
DJ Set
5 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

12th Planet
Swamplex
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

12th Planet Live Stream

Friday, June 19th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Pretty Pink – DJ Set
8 AM PT/11 AM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
ABGT386 with Tritional
2 PM PT/5 PM ET

Inukshuk
Live Performance & EP Listening Event
5 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

Higher Ground Presents Transmissions
10 PM PT/ 1 AM ET

 

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Saturday, June 20th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjuna HQ with Roz K
8 AM PT/11 AM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
Jerro – Throwback Beach Party
11 AM PT/2 PM ET

Beyond Wonderland at The Gorge
Insomniac Virtual Rave-A-Thon | Day 1
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Electric Hawk
Harmony Virtual Music Festival
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

MDLBEAST FreQways
A digital festival featuring performances by Steve Aoki, Afrojack, Maceo Plex, and more.
7 PM GMT +3/9 AM PT/12 PM ET

Diplo & Dillon Francis
Coronight Fever
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Beyond Wonderland at The Gorge Live Stream

Sunday, June 21st

#AnjunaUnlocked
Fan Club with Yahra (Yatish Chandra)
9 AM PT/12 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

#AnjunaUnlocked
Above & Beyond (Tony McGuinness) – Deep Set
11 AM PT/2 PM ET

Beyond Wonderland at The Gorge
Insomniac Virtual Rave-A-Thon | Day 2
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Electric Hawk
Harmony Virtual Music Festival
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Major Lazer
Very Lazer Sunday
3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET

Electric Hawk Virtual Festival Live Stream

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

What is up dance music fans! We are here to bring you yet another feature in our Artist of the Week series! Today we...

Best Sellers

Bestseller No. 2 Box Fan Sounds

Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.