Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Tomorrowland 2017
Tomorrowland 2017
Photo Credit: Tomorrowland

#EDM Articles

Tomorrowland Releases Incredible Full 2020 Lineup

Tomorrowland has seriously done it again. The world popular music festival has officially released its 2020 lineup and we couldn't be any happier with it.

This year's lineup features talented artists such as Illenium, Nervo, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Martin Garrix, Infected Mushroom, Oliver Heldens, Armin Van Buuren, and many more. You can check out the full lineup below.

Tomorrowland will be taking place this year on July 17th – 19th and July 24th – 26th. Tickets are currently not on sale yet but pre-registration is opened. If you are certain that you want to attend this year's event, then you should definitely register for the sale. pre-registration will be open until January 31st at 20:00 CET/2:00 PM EST/11:00 AM PST. You can register here. Stay tuned for more information on Tomorrowland.

You May Also Like

#EDM Articles

This New Music Friday, adored music producer ILLENIUM has released something very special for his fans. Today, He has released an entire 24-track Ascend...

#EDM Articles

Famous music producer Martin Garrix has announced that a new single will be released this New Music Friday. “Higher Ground” features popular vocalist John...

#EDM Articles

This Saturday, April 11, Martin Garrix will treat fans to an exclusive live set coming straight from his rooftop in Amsterdam to your home. From 7PM CEST/1PM...

Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.