Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

#EDM Articles

Tomorrowland to Announce Full 2020 Lineup Tomorrow

Festival season is right around the corner and that means that Tomorrowland will soon be approaching. Today, the world popular music festival has announced that the official lineup announcement will take place tomorrow at 12 PM CET (6 AM EST/3 AM PST). This will be the full lineup, meaning that there will be no need to wait for other artist announcements. We are excited to see what this amazing festival has in store for us tomorrow.

Passes for Tomorrowland are expected to go on sale soon. If you are thinking of purchasing a ticket, then you should register for the sale; you have until January 31st, 2020 to do so. You can register here. Stay tuned for the lineup announcement tomorrow.

You May Also Like

Editorial

If you've ever been to music festivals, you know those wristbands can be pretty tight – and not in a good way. They're usually...

Editorial

Do you love spending time outdoors but hate lugging around a big, heavy tent? Are you looking for a more lightweight and compact option...

Editorial

It's finally summertime, and that means it's time to hit the beach! But before you can enjoy a day of sun and surf, you...

Advertisement

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents

Best Clear Backpacks
Best EDM Outfits
Best Bubble Slides

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

Good afternoon and welcome to our next Artist of the Week, InteliDey. Hypnotic AI is a hypnotic LoFi hiphop music track created by an...