Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

#EDM Articles

New EDM Release Radar | November 15th | WTF Is Coming Out Friday?

The post that needs no introduction…the New EDM Release Radar! Every week for over two years now we've given you the deets on releases before they come out, then when they drop, we hit you with the playlist.

Check out the list below, it's created via, press releases, Beatport & Traxsource info, & social media. Let me know if I forgot anything massive!

New EDM This Week Playlist


Albon, Nathan Brumley – All Over Again

Alex Kenji – Don't Give Up

Allan Berndtz – Longing For Her

Andrew Meller – Strings

Antho Decks – Tambor

Ant LaRock – Want You Love

Arkam, Diego Morrill – One Night In Mexico

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Autograf – Ain't Deep Enough

Blakey – Real Life (Sebb Junior Remix)

Brock Edwards, RYME, Poupon – They Know

Chris Lake, Solardo – Free Your Body

Crossnaders – Tecno

Curbi, RayRay – Don't Stop

Damaged Goods, NeverGlow – Home

Dancing Divaz, Ashley Benjamin, Tameka Jackson – Freedom

Danny Avila – Chase The Body

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

David Guetta, Morten, Raye – Make It To Heaven

Deadmau5 – SATRN

DEL-30, Brett Gould – Trip

Diego Morrill, NEOS – Overcome

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Ummet Ozcan, Brennan Heart – Beast

Dina van Diest – Holding On

Dirty South – All I Need

DOLF, Green Tree, LexBlaze – Family Affair

Dom Dolla – San Francisco (Eli Brown Remix)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


Dustin Husain – HM02 [Fly]

Eliminate – Mind Control

Envine – All Around Me

Firebeatz, Oliver Heldens – Lift Me Up

FreedomB – State of Mind

Henri (BR) – Come Back

Jaksan – Might As Well

Jaxy – Right On The Dancefloor

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Jeremy Olander, MOLØ – Vanadis

Jonas Blue, Retrovision – All Night Long

Jonas Rathsman, Lazarusman – Take Me There

Jonathan Landossa – Master G

Jordan Jay, JLV – Movement

Julian Jordan – Next Level

Karma Fields, Alex Hosking – That Emotion

Koala T – Hold On Me

Kolonie – Genesis

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Kompany – Skullcrack

KSHMR, Timmy Trumpet – The People (Dimatik Remix)

KYANU – Cook It Up

Liam Melly, Ciaran Dolan – Pea Sauce

Louie Vega, The Martinez Brothers, Marc E. Bassy – Let It Go

Luca Debonaire – Tropica Mamba

Marco V – Come Back Home (The Remix)

Mark Lower, Yenni – Live Like This

Marnik, KSHMR, Anjulie, Jeffrey Jey – Alone

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Michael Milov, Claire Willis – Saving Grace

MK, Sonny Fodera, Raphaella – One Night

Mo Falk, Zoopreme – Tastes Gud


Nord Horizon – For You

NYOR – Rest

Of The Trees – Honeydusy

Paco Caniza – We Move

Pastlife – Anything (We Could Be)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Pirate Copy – Bloc Party

Plusniners – Freedom For You

PRAANA – Asylum

R3hab, Zayn, Jungleboi – Flames

Roger Horton – Back To Funq

Rogerseventytwo, Rebecca Ferguson – I'll Be There

Roman Messer, Cari – Serenity (Ahmed Helmy Remix)

Ruben Mandolini – The Revelator

Sid Cisse – Save Me

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Siege, Chuck Roberts – Haus

SIIK, Flexin – Feel You

Siwell – Body Move

Slushii, Kaivon – Sober

Soulvation, Mr. V – Free Your Mind (Block & Crown Studio 54 Mix)

StadiumX- Where Are You Now

Stefano Noferini – Nice Break

Steve Darko – That's Hot

Steven Caretti – Feel Good

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The Cube Guys, Olav Basoski – Disko Selekta

Thomas Krings – Open Over

Tom Ferry, DFUX, Nick de la Hoyde – Lullaby

Tony Romera, ATRIP – Hot

Trilllion – Gizeh

Trivecta – Talk

Versus, Abigail Bailey – Nihon

VINAI, Aly Ryan – 5am

VINNE, Audax – Free Falling

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Whipped Cream, Lil Xan – Told Ya

Yeadon – Leaving Mars

Yves V, Robert Falcon, Loud About Us – Show Me

Zary – It's Over

Albums, EP's, Remix Packs

ALISHA – Existence (EP)

Alon Mor – Lands of Delight (EP)

Alvaro AM – Harder (EP)

Aran Burn, Rian Wood – Gain (EP)

Audiojack – Public Disorder (EP)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Charlotte de Witte – Pressure (EP)

Charlotte de Witte – Selected (EP)

Christian Hornbostel – Paragranum (EP)

Cloonee – Hands (EP)

Cold Blue – Winter (Album)

David Keno – Campari Soda (EP)

Dillon Francis- Magic is Real (EP)

Dillon Nathaniel – Do It Again (EP)

Doc Brown – Wander (EP)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

EdiP – My Style (EP)

Funkerman – The One (Remixes)

Golden Features, The Presets – RAKA (EP)

Green Velvet – Bigger Than Prince (Remixes 2)

Griz – Bangerz(4).zip (EP)

Guti, David Gtronic – You Can Still Be Mine (EP)

Harry Doe – Styx (EP)

Havoc & Lawn, Dissolut – Ride (EP)

Homero Espinosa, Tony Hewitt – Rock This Party (EP)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Hybrasil – Embers (Album)

Joyhauser – Elements (EP)

Karim Alkhayat – The Message (EP)

Kevin Andrews – Cuts Vol 1 (EP)

Ki Creighton, Jem Cooke – Colourblind (Remixes)

Klingande – The Album (Album)

Kyle Lux – No Roof Access (EP)

Liz – Planet Y2k (EP)

Loco & Jam, Joyce Mercedes – Drumroll (EP)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Luzcid – Gravity Cannon (EP)

M.F.S: Observatory – Believe Yourself (EP)

M.F.S: Observatory – De Bob (EP)

Madeon – Good Faith (Album)

Michael Sparks – Sweatshop (EP)

Moonbootica – Automatic Supersonic (EP)


Night Bass 100 (Album)

NightFunk – Rhythm Flow (EP)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Powda – Climb (EP)

Ren Phillips, YINGYANG (UK) – Paradox (EP)

Rupert Wall – Lost Frequencies (EP)

Scuba, Hammer – Satellites (EP)

Secnd – Stop The Ridm (EP)

Sepia – Flutez (EP)

Shadow Child – The DBG (EP)

Sharam Jey, Jean Bacarreza – Need U (EP)

Slushii – Dream II (Album)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Soul Speech – Into You (EP)

Sylvie Maziarz – Increase (EP)

The YellowHeads – Ionized (EP)

Torsten Kanzler – Dark Time (EP)

Transcode – Eternal Gateway (EP)

Uto Karem – Everything Changes (EP)

Various Artists – Agility X

Various Artists – Series 01

Wax On Mare St. – Perceptions (EP)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

West Minds – Brave Night (EP)

Will Taylor – Patience (EP)

Wukong, Nimez – Immortal Peach Garden (The Remixes)

You May Also Like

#EDM Articles

Pulsating. Sensuous. Groovy. Widely respected house music DJ and producer, Saeed Younan, releases his long-awaited new studio album, MORPH (Younan Music) on May 28th,...

#EDM Articles

UK's rising house superstar producer Beave is back on Gameroom Records with ‘Chicago Freestyle', a deep, techy house cover of Drake & Giveon's track...

EDM News

SINGLES Afrojack, Chico Rose, Aztech – Speechless Aka Aka – Woody Alex Gaudino – Little Love (Arno Cost Remix) ALRT, Monika Santucci – Dive...


EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents

Best Clear Backpacks
Best EDM Outfits
Best Bubble Slides

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

What is going on dance music nation? We are so happy to bring you only the BEST in up and coming music, and today...