Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

#EDM Articles

Armin van Buuren Releases ‘A State of Trance 19’ – The Trance Soundtrack For Your Summer

From the softly progressing melodies to the angelic vocals to the mighty drops and more, Trance music has the ability to strike a chord in whoever listens. It spans so many different sounds and cultures, all the while staying true to its roots no matter what. This is exactly why fans just can’t seem to get enough of the ‘A State Of Trance' series and why Armin van Buuren left no stone unturned in putting together a brilliant track selection for the sixteenth installment of the series: ‘A State Of Trance 2019’.

Once again overflowing with the biggest Trance & Progressive records of the moment, ‘A State Of Trance 2019’ spotlights a grand total of forty records, all designed to immerse fans in a tidal wave of energy and emotion. Mixed seamlessly by Armin van Buuren himself, the album spans every inch of the genre through brilliant records from artists such as Super8 & Tab, Ørjan Nilsen, MaRLo, ReOrder, Fatum, Protoculture and Stoneface & Terminal, offering a spark of magic for every preference or flavor.

Mix 1 – On The Beach

1 Armin van Buuren vs Shapov – La Résistance De L'Amour
2 Maor Levi & OTIOT – Aria
3 Fatum x Genix x Jaytech x Judah – All In
4 Armin van Buuren x Lucas & Steve feat. Josh Cumbee – Don't Give Up On Me (Trance Mix)
5 Fast Distance – Saga
6 Assaf & Cassandra Grey – All Of You
7 Armin van Buuren & Garibay – Phone Down (Club Mix)
8 Tenishia – Stella
9 Ahmed Helmy – Inside A Dream
10 Beatsole & Nostrangel – Sunsets
11 Protoculture & Profetik – Ultramarine
12 Tomas Heredia feat. TATA – Better Place
13 Orjan Nilsen x Dennis Sheperd x Nifra x Estiva – Cabin Fever (Orjan Nilsen Club Mix)
14 FUTURECODE x Ruben de Ronde – Trinity
15 Tom Fall – Solar
16 Sodality – Nazca
17 Super8 & Tab – Trigger
18 Above & Beyond vs Armin van Buuren – Show Me Love
19 Mark Sixma – X

Mix 2 – In The Club

1 Alexander Popov & Abstract Vision – Tesla
2 Orjan Nilsen – Reminiscence
3 MaRLo & Feenixpawl – Lighter Than Air
4 Sheridan Grout & Millennial – Awaken
5 Ralphie B – Fury
6 Rub!k – Escape Time
7 Armin van Buuren feat. Bonnie McKee – Lonely For You (ReOrder Remix)
8 Scott Bond & Charlie Walker feat. Murica – Can You Hear The Sound
9 Stoneface & Terminal and Dim3nsion – Kilig
10 Allen Watts & Maarten de Jong – Caffeine
11 Davey Asprey & Beatsole – Allies
12 Tempo Giusto – Dakini
13 Roman Messer & Davey Asprey – Eternity
14 XiJaro & Pitch with LightControl – Whispers Of Time
15 Aly & Fila – It's All About The Melody
16 Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son (Richard Durand Remix)
17 ReOrder – Escape The Ordinary
18 Frank T.R.A.X. – Nebuchan (Radion6 Remix)
19 Armin van Buuren – Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem)
20 Jase Thirlwall feat. Victoriya – Dust
21 Armin van Buuren – Turn It Up

You May Also Like

New Music

If ever there was a moment for Pure Trance to take a year off, it has to have been the least dancefloor-friendly one of...

EDM News

It’s darker. It’s cold(er). It’s autumn. You need something to lift you up. Giuseppe knows this. He hears you. And with his latest single,...

New Music

Music has a way of pushing emotions to the surface, and not solely for those that listen to it. Maybe even more so for...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits