Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music Friday Release Radar
New Music Friday Release Radar

#EDM Articles

New EDM Release Radar | April 26th | WTF Is Coming Out Friday?

It's late Wednesday night and New Music Friday is almost here. Welcome to the New EDM Release Radar, aka the WTF Is Coming Out Friday post. This is our weekly round-up of every new EDM release that we have gotten word that will be released THIS FRIDAY. I will update this page until Thursday evening as we get more releases announced/found through Reddit, social media, and through Beatport upcoming charts that we will be hearing tomorrow.

(Note – These are all not 100% confirmed but most have been confirmed via Social Media/Beatport…SHOUT OUT /r/EDM FOR THE HELP EVERY WEEK)

New EDM Release Radar – April 26th


16BL – You Are High / Far and Wide

Aaron Smith, Luvli – Dancin' (BOXINBOX Remix)

Activa – Found My Silence

Afrojack, Jewelz & Sparks, Emmalyn – Switch

Amber Mark – Mixer (Preditah Remix)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Armin van Buuren, Garibay – Phone Down (Club Mix)

Bear Grillz – Heavyweight

BIJOU – Your Love

BLR & NBLM – Don’t You Love This Feeling

Bolier, Diskover – Ain't No Way Around It

Breathe Carolina, Jordan Jay – All I Need

CamelPhat, Cristoph, Jem Cooke – Breathe (Eric Prydz Remix)

Chris Giuliano – Dream You

Chusap – Blaze

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

CloudNone, Elle Vee – Out There

Daniel Schamroth – Way Into The Sun (Florian Paetzold Remix)

Dan Stone – Lease Of Life (Elucidus Remix)

David Novacek – Guitarra

Dennis Cruz – Wicked

Dian Solo – Bang Bang

DJ Lora – 20 Girls (Mark Knight Edit)

DJ S.K.T – Ballers

DJ Snake, Offset, 21 Savage, Sheck Wes, Gucci Mane – Enzo

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

DMNDS – Honey

Don Diablo, Jessie J – Brave

Driftmoon – Renaissance

Dr Phunk, Paul Elstak, Jebroer – Soldaat

Dytone – No Good In Goodbye

EDX, Amba Shepherd – Off The Grid

Ember – Work Out

Felix Jaehn – LIITA

for KING & COUNTRY – God Only Knows (R3HAB Remix)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Frainbreeze – Back To The Future (Ahmed Helmy Remix)

Gil Glaze – Untouched

Glowie – Cruel (Dr Vades Remix)

High N Wild, Dave Thomas Junior – High Waves

HRVY – Told You So (Alphalove Remix)

Hyslop – I Remember The Way That We Touched

Jac & Harri, Nino Lucarelli – Underneath

Jarreau Vandal, TĀLĀ – What You Saying (Odin Remix)

Jessie Ware – Adore You (HAAi Remix)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Jordan Burns – Wait A Minute

JOYRYDE, Mz Bratt – Selecta '19

Kamilo Sanclemente & Da Beat – Izar

Kill The Buzz, Abe Stewart – Live For You

Kiyoi & Eky – Fortnite

Klingande, Joe Killington, Grey Zlap – Ready For Love

Kore-G – Heaven

Laidback Luke, Keanu Silva – Oh Yes (Rockin' with the Best)

Lester Williams, Hunter Falls – SSID (Blanee Remix)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Lily Allen – What You Waiting For? (Popcaan Remix)

Lost Frequencies feat. Flynn – Recognise (Acoustic Version)

Lost In Noise – 303 Stalowa Street

Louise – Stretch (Initial Talk Remix)

Loïc Nottet – On Fire (M-22 Remix)

Luca Debonaire – Shackles (Praise You)

Lucas & Steve – Inception (Ultra Live Anthem 2019)

Luis Rodriguez, Iossa – On Me

Mady Mooda – Fret

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Magnificence – Control

Mark Ronson, Lykke Li – Late Night Feelings (Krystal Klear Remix)

MaRLo, Feenixpawl – Lighter than air

Matt Fax – Universal

MATTN, Klaas, Roland Clark – Children

Mimmo Errico – Feel It

MOTi & Joe Ghost – Feel It Too

Mr. Belt & Wezol – Mind Control

Mr. Popular – Poison

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Mutiny – House Heal Me

NGHTMRE, A$AP Ferg – Red Light (Flosstradamus Remix)

Nicolaas, Lucy Mason – No Stranger Thing (Louis La Roche Remix)

Nikki Vianna, Matoma – When You Leave (Steve Void Remix)

NUDO – Nobody

NWYR – Artificial Intelligence

Ordonez – La Fiesta

Paul van Dyk, Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Shine (Ibiza Anthem 2019)

PAX – Voodoo Girl

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Platinum Doug – Would You Maybe

Prince Paris, Yeah Boy – Smile

Prok & Fitch, Green Velvet, Shamonique – WOW

Ramzoid – Glow

R.E.L.O.A.D. – Beautiful Torture

Renegade System, Ed Lynam – Redux

Richard Grey, Lissat – No Diggity

Rita Ora – Only Want You (Feder Remix)

Robyn – Between The Lines (Preditah Remix)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Ruth B. – Rare (Jaydon Lewis Remix)

Sam Ourt, Nev Hertz – Way

Seeb, Highasakite – Free To Go (Remixes)

Seven Lions, Crystal Skies – Sojourn

Siks, Matt Nash – With You

Simon Fava, Yvvan Back – La Celestina

Sound Quelle – Mastaje

Stupid Goldfish – 99 Problems

Suncatcher, Exolight – That Summer Afternoon

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Yeke Yeke

Teamworx – Losing Control

The Aston Shuffle, TCTS, Blush'Ko – Back To Me

Tiesto, Justin Caruso, Kelli Leigh – Feels So Good

Tim Light – Sneak (Rory Marshall Re-Rub)

Todd Helder – Talking About Me

Tritonal, Evalyn – Real

Trove – Higher Than The Moon (Alle Farben Remix)

Vymvn – Brevthe

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Wilkinson – All For You

Will Sparks, Aimee Dalton – Untouchable

Yoel Lewis, Jochen Miller – The Last Thing

Zonderling – Imaginary

Albums/EP's/Remix Packs


Akade, Bibiane Z – Together (Remixes)

Alexander Som, Les Castizos – Bang (EP)

Andrew Meller, CJ Jeff – The Morning After (EP)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Anja Schneider – Closer (EP)

ArtLec – New Day (EP)

Ausem FF – Birdz (EP)

Axollo, MAJRO – Versailles (Remixes)

Beth Yen, The Baroness – Ocean (Remixes)

Bombs Away, Reigan – You Gotta Be (Remixes)

Ciclo – More Bass (EP)

Cuartero – Rapuh (EP)

David Berrie – Airplane To Madrid (EP)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


Eli Brown – Rush (EP)

ETC!ETC! & Jay Silva – Spit Fiyah Vol. 2 (EP)

Friend Within – Undercuts 1 (EP)

Galantis, OneRepublic – Bones (Remixes)

GW Harrison – You Got Me Feeling (EP)

Hekler – What The Hek (EP)

Ilan Bluestone – We Are The Universe (EP)

James Carter, Dominic Neill – Give Me Your Love (Remixes)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

John Lundvik – Too Late For Love (Remixes)

Ki Creighton – Lizard (EP)

Kraken PRJ, Ginny Vee – Everywhere (Offset Remixes)

Mike McFly – Freak Boiii / Golly Galore (EP)

MorganJ, Cyrus – Heartbeat (Remixes)

Nonsens – Full Throttle (EP)

NuBass – Fuego (EP)

Party Favor – Layers (Album)

Reelow – Naughty Man (EP)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Semitoo – Heaven (Remixes)

Tujamo – Say What You Wanna (Remixes)

Various Artists – Heldeep Vibes Part 4 (EP)


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.