Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Photo via Rukes

New Music

Excision Announces New Album ‘Apex’ Will Be Out On August 14

Bass music lovers do we have some news for you. Heavyweight legend Excision just announced his fourth studio album, and it’s coming out sooner than you think. It’s called Apex and it will be released on August 14. That’s only 10 days away in case you were counting.

Apex is a 14-track project and will feature some of the biggest names in bass. Space Laces, Dion Timmer and Sullivan King will all be making an appearance on the album. We’ve already heard the gorgeous collaboration with Illenium and Shallows “Gold (Stupid Love), and if that’s any indication of what’s to come we are in for a good time.

We saw a lot of talk about a new album dropping sometime this year but we had no idea it would be less than two weeks away. With Lost Lands coming up next month, this is the perfect pregame for the occasion.

Here is the full Apex tracklist.

1. Exterminate
2. Slodd (Feat. Space Laces)
3. Wake Up (Feat. Sullivan King
4. Tonight
5. Gold (Stupid Love) [Feat. Illenium and Shallows]
6. Fall
7. Home (Feat. Dion Timmer)
8. Where Are You (Feat. Dion Timmer)
9. Power
10. Vault
11. Die For You (Feat. Akylla)
12. Hoods Up (Feat. Dion Timmer and Messinian)
13. Fight Through the Pain (Feat. Sullivan King)
14. Rumble (Feat. Space Laces)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Featured image courtesy of Rukes.


Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.