Back in March, the Australian dance music group Pendulum, announced that they had been working on a 13-track remix album titled ‘The Reworks.' The album would mark their first album release since 2011.

With hinting of the album along the way, Pendulum officially released ‘The Reworks' today with remixes from Skrillex, ATTLAS, Moby, Noisia, Skrillex, and a number of others.

Since its release, Pendulum's drummer KJ Sawka tweeted out that the album is already number one in Japan, New Zealand, and Australia and #8 overall in the UK charts.

Stream Pendulum's new album ‘The Reworks' below: