Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Illenium Releases Awake Remix Album

A year ago, Illenium launched his sophomore album, Awake, with huge success. Rightfully so, since the album contained such hits as Fractures, Crawl Outta Love, and Sound Of Walking Away, just to name a few. With complex melodies and raw emotion, the album really took Illenium to the next level. Yesterday Illenium released the Awake Remix album.

Fifteen different takes on Awake tracks produced by some of the biggest names in music today such as The Glitch Mob, Jason Ross, Au5, Fractal, as well as dynamic newcomers set to dominate the scene like 1788-L, Trivecta, and Crystal Skies. With that many names, you are bound to get a remix album that is a cornucopia of genres ranging anywhere between hard-hitting melodic dubstep, future bass, progressive house, chillstep, there is simply something for everyone on this album. Some of the tracks on this remix album have been released prior to the official release and have been added to the official remix album. You can listen to all fifteen new versions which breathe a second wind into the amazing Illenium tracks below.

*Disclamier* Fractures Trivecta Remix link is to the wrong song. You can hear this previously released gem HERE.

You May Also Like

New Music

ILLENIUM returns with “Shivering,” a roaring new single featuring Canadian heavy metal band Spiritbox. Alongside the genre-blurring track, ILLENIUM also announces a forthcoming remix...


Following the release of his collaborative single “Sleepless” with Pixel Terror and Teminite last year, beloved dubstep producer Chime returns to Monstercat with his...

New Music

Returning after the recent release of the cover art for his highly-anticipated Arrival EP, established force NURKO continues to unveil what he has in store with...


EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents

Best Clear Backpacks
Best EDM Outfits
Best Bubble Slides

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

What is going on dance music nation? We are so happy to bring you only the BEST in up and coming music, and today...