Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

New Music Friday May 11: All Of This Week’s New Songs

As we near the weekend, it's time to announce all of this week's newest releases with this edition of New Music Friday. Today (May 11th) Hardwell and Harrison released their highly anticipated single “Earthquake,” Illenium, Said The Sky, 1788-L, and Kerli released “Sound of Where'd U Go,” Don Diablo released a remix of Kygo's “Kids in Love,” Kaskade and BROHUG teamed up for their “Fun” release, Modestep released “Summer,” Dillon Francis released “BaBaBa,” Ngyn released “8-Bit Adventures,” and finally will crockford and Rosie Darling released “Chasing Cities.”

Stream all of this week's new music on Spotify, Deezer, and Apple Music below.

New Music Friday on Spotify

New Music Friday on Deezer

New Music Friday on Apple Music

Click here for New EDM This Week on Apple Music.

Photo via Rukes

You May Also Like

Album Release

When Kaskade and deadmau5 first partnered on their 2008 smash “I Remember,” the pair were leading names in the rapidly expanding electronic music scene...

New Music

Legendary DJ Hardwell teams up with Dutch phenomenon Maddix to spread a magic on rework of classic 4Strings trance classic, “Take Me Away Again”....

New Music

Kicking off the new year with a burst of electro energy, one of 2022’s most resounding covers receives a stellar remake. “Satisfaction” already proved its worth when David Guetta worked...


EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

Good afternoon and welcome to our next Artist of the Week, InteliDey. Hypnotic AI is a hypnotic LoFi hiphop music track created by an...