Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Deadmau5 Shares The Tracklist for New Album ‘Where’s The Drop’

Deadmau5 has shared the tracklist for his forthcoming album ‘Where's The Drop.' The album will be a reimagining of his most popular songs, but as orchestral pieces.

With a release date scheduled for March 30th exclusively on TIDAL, Deadmau5 enlisted award-winning composer Gregory Reveret to help interepet the songs into a full orchestral scale.

The 14-song album includes Deadmau5's classics, such as “Strobe,” Imaginary Friends,” “Coelacanth,” and many others.

Deadmau5 – Where's The Drop Tracklist

Following the release of ‘Where's The Drop,' Deadmau5 will be performing two shows in Los Angeles where he'll join a full orchestra to bring the songs to life.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.