Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Bassnectar’s Side Project EP Finally Receives a Release Date and Tracklist

Recently, Bassnectar's side project, Sayr, has finally set a release date for his new EP and it is much sooner than you would expect. Nau Faux, the EP, will be released this Valentines Day, February 14, enhancing your day with not only your love for one another but for music. It seems fitting that the EP would be released on this day, for it will have you falling in love with it's exquisite and flowing qualities. It is said that the new music piece will bring a sort of nostalgia for long-time Bassnectar fans.

The side project was first revealed when the the dubstep DJ released “Psyopia” (Bassnectar Remix) off his latest EP, Reflective Part 2. Since then, fans have been eager to get some new music from the new side project, and thankfully, the day has finally come.

Are you excited for the new EP? Tell us what you expect in the comments below.

Check out the Tracklist of the Nau Faux EP below.

1. Birds Of Paradox [Intro]
2. Flip Gnosis
3. Enchanted
4. Coast To Coasters
5. Cherish Friendship
6. Psyopia
7. Birds Of Paradox [Outro]


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.