Imagine a music show in outer space? Yeah, it would be rad. But you and I will most likely never live to see the day of dancing on the moon. That said, another pretty rad concept has been delivered upon and is set to take part in 2018. For the first time in history, a party will take place in Zero Gravity, headlined by some of the world’s most prominent names. Labeled “The World’s Smallest Nightclub” WORLD CLUB DOME Zero Gravity will launch on the 7th of February, 2018 in partnership with Fraport—Frankfurt in Germany. Yeah ya'll, thats tomorrow! And some exciting news just came out of the camp! Keep reading… Anticlimactic, I know.

We have been covering this for the past few months now and DAMN! The unique event building the world’s first club in zero gravity, has announced an official 4-hour live broadcast of the occasion from Frankfurt Airport at 12pm (CET), 6am (EST), 3am (PST) on Wednesday 7th February via the WORLD CLUB DOME Facebook Page. So, being that 99.9% of the world will not have access to board the flight, this is huge. They also just released a brand new teaser video along with the announcement of their competition winners from around the globe that will take part in the zero gravity mission.

Peep the official trailer below.


TOP TRENDING MUSIC