Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Steve Aoki Teams Up With Lil Uzi Vert For ‘Smoke My Dope’

As Netflix and Will Smith anticipate the release of Bright on December 22nd, the studio has released the official soundtrack.

Laced with 13 tracks, the soundtrack to Netflix’s Bright features guest appearances from Bastille, Logic, Machine Gun Kelly, Camila Cabello, Ty Dolla $ign, Migos, Marshmello, Steve Aoki, Lil Uzi Vert, Ambassadors, Rag’n’Bone Man, Bebe Rexha, and many more.

Stream the star-studded soundtrack to Netflix's upcoming film “Bright below”


1. Logic and Rag’n’Bone Man – “Broken People”
2. Bastille – “World Gone Mad”
3. Machine Gun Kelly, Bebe Rexha and X Ambassadors – “Home”
4. Camila Cabello and Grey – “Crown”
5. Ty Dolla $ign and Future Feat. Kiiara – “Darkside”
6. Migos and Marshmello – “Danger”
7. Meek Mill, Snoop Dogg and YG – “That’s My N****”
8. Lil Uzi Vert and Steve Aoki – “Smoke My Dope ”
9. A$AP Rocky and Tom Morello – “FTW (F*** The World)”
10. Portugal. The Man – “Cheer Up”
11. Alt-J – “Hares On The Mountain”
12. Neil Young and D.R.A.M. – “Campfire”
13. Sam Hunt – “This Land Is Your Land”


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.