Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music Releases
New Music Releases

Best of 2017

Best New Music Releases This Week Featuring Steve Aoki & REZZ

New Music Friday: has easily turned into one of my favorite days of the work week. With tons of new music to get through the day, it always breathes life into a Friday. Per usual, here at EDM Sauce we got you covered. It's not even 9am on the east coast at the time of this post, and we already have over 125 new songs from this week alone. Check out the highlights below, and smash the follow button on our playlist to get updated every Friday before ANYONE else.

Below are a few of the highlights from this week’s releases including:

Don Diablo – Momentum
Dirty South – The First Time
Kayzo – Feel The Power

KSHMR, Maurice West – Festival Of Lights
Armin van Buuren, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – You Are
Rezz, Knodis – Premonition

Oliver Heldens – Ibiza 77 (Can You Feel It?) (Remix Pack)
Laidback Luke – Paradise (Remix Pack)
Illenium – Feel Good (Remix Pack)

Steve Aoki – Kolony LP
Wax Motif – Tokyo EP
Showland Ibiza 2017 – Mixed By Swanky Tunes

Soundcloud ONLY Highlights
DVBBS vs Riggi & Piros – Pass That
Coldplay – Viva la Vida (Syzz X Rave Republic Remix)

Check out our Spotify/Soundcloud playlists below, and enjoy the weekend!

Related: New Music Releases | EDM Playlists

Follow Us On Spotify | Follow Us On Soundcloud

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.