Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Album Release

Lost Frequencies Releases The Deluxe Version Of ‘Less Is More’

After releasing the debut album Less Is More back on October 21, 2016, Lost Frequencies is back today (July 14th) with the official release of the Deluxe Version.

The Belgian superstar offers new takes on all of the sixteen originally released singles including a new collaboration with Netsky on “Here With You.” Be sure to stream Lost Frequencies' new album featuring Netsky, Axel Ehnstrom, Jake Reese, Janieck Devy, Joakim Wilow, Nick Schilder, and Sandra Cavazza below.

“‘Less Is More (Deluxe)' is here to remind you that quality beats quantity every single day.”

You May Also Like

#EDM Articles

The Belgian hitmaker known as Lost Frequencies is back again, this time with a brand new, radio ready smash single. Entitled “Truth Never Lies”,...

#EDM Articles

Returning from his headline U.S. tour, Lost Frequencies is back in the production groove with his newest track, “Recognise”. The Belgian producer brought in...

EDM News

The Chainsmokers cannot seem to stay out of the spotlight. Over recent years, the American DJ Duo have taken over the world with their...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits