House Grooves brings you UNITY, from the people who brought you Newhouse Grooves comes a revamped, makeover record label release party. Presenting all of the hottest artists from the label in the likes of Chris Luzz (little grant), Kev O’Brien, Lost in the Zoo B2B Paul Hemr (house grooves), Antonio Sebastian B2B Andrew Newhouse (house grooves), and Jason Prizmatik Zaffron for a special closing set. UNITY is about everyday people going through life changes, the good and bad changes. Coming clean and unite with the people that always stood by through the dark times and the good times.

The party will be held on Saturday, June 24th at Brooklyn’s The Graham from 9 PM – 4 AM. It is a FREE event to midnight and a $10 fee after midnight so get there early. The word UNITY means – the state of being united or joined as a whole, and that’s what the celebration is all about. We come together under one roof, one vibe as a whole not as one. Singularly, things can not happen but as a whole through “UNITY” Through Music Much Can Change, tonight is Part of what Brooklyn, an extension of NYC is all about Bringing everyone together as a whole under one Roof One Vibe.

Introducing HouseGrooves

Brings You


JUNE 24TH, 2017

9 PM — 4 AM



Meagen Surowiecki, also known as Tookie as my close friends call me. I am 27 years old and a recent graduate from Lynn University in Boca Raton, FL. I have a passion for the music industry, I love EDM, I came to the realization that I have always loved "EDM" it just wasn't called EDM when I was a teenager. My range of EDM artists range from Adam Beyer, Nicole Moudaber, Chris Liebing, Carl Cox, Saeed Younan, Green Velvet, Claude VonStroke, Justin Martin, Pretty Lights, Oliver Heldens, Tommy Trash, Arty, Diplo, Tritonal, Vicetone, Tchami, Danny Howard, Sam Feldt, Kill the Noise, Bassnectar, Fedde Le Grand, Fatboy Slim, Daft Punk, Above and Beyond, Dash Berlin, Sander Van Doorn, Simon Patterson, Bryan Kearney, Deorro, Showtek, Firebeatz, Dada Life, Eric Prydz/ Pryda/ Cirez D, Audien, Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Tiesto, Avicii, and so much more.