Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

ODESZA Release Tracklist For ‘A Moment Apart’ And It’s Bigger Than We Anticipated

Odesza and their new, soon to be released album have made some serious waves over the last few weeks. After a long hiatus since their sophomore effort, ‘In Return', the Seattle based duo have started to release new music, with an album on the way. Today we have finally gotten to see the full tracklist for the album and it is stacked.

A Moment Apart Tracklist

Today vocalist Naomi Wild tweeted out a full tracklist for ‘A Moment Apart' and it is much larger than we expected. The new album will have 16 songs in total. So far only four have been released as singles. That means that there are an insane 12 unreleased tunes coming out on this bad boy. Naomi Wild is in good company as the featured credit which includes Leon Bridges among others.

Check out the full tracklist below

You May Also Like

New Music

Teddy Swims and Illenium joined forces for the emotive masterpiece, “All That Really Matters,” a melodic classic that blends Swims's soulful vocals with Illenium's...

New Music

Grammy-winning artist and Brainjack Records founder, Damon Sharpe, teams up with the exceptionally talented Viiq for their latest release, “Wherever You Go.” Released through...


“Arcade” the infectious tune that swiftly ascended to popularity on TikTok, has now etched its mark on the prestigious Billboard dance charts. With a...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits