Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Calvin Harris To Release ‘Feels’ Featuring Katy Perry, Pharrell & Big Sean Tomorrow

After Calvin Harris confirmed that Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is just the beginning of a compilation series, Calvin revealed that his song with Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean will be released tomorrow. The song titled “Feels” was written by Adam Wiles (Calvin Harris himself), Pharrell, Brittany Hazzard, Katy Perry and Sean Anderson while the track itself was produced by Calvin Harris.

Stay tuned for the official release tomorrow and make sure to catch it in this week's edition of the New EDM playlist which is updated every Friday.

Feels by Calvin Harris Pharrell Katy Perry Big SeanCalvin Harris Feels

You May Also Like

New Music

Finally, Calvin Harris has released his new single “Potion” with Dua Lipa and Young Thug! This is the first single from Calvin’s forthcoming and...

Album Review

Talented music maker, Shallou, has recently released his new debut album Magical Thinking on Island Records. His new masterpiece contains some of his recent singles such...

DJ Equipment

This Post Originally Appeared Here Even the most advanced DJ setup is never complete without a pair of reliable, high-quality headphones. Whether you're just...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits