Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

Chus & Ceballos Release Annual Miami Compilation

The scene leading tech house artist, DJs and Stereo Productions label bosses Chus & Ceballos follow up their essential BPM sampler with another fantastic compilation entitled Miami 2017.

As we get closer to the upcoming Winter Music Conference in Miami, the 20 track compilation shows off all of Stereo Productions roster, with lots of artists old and new all offering killer new tunes. From deep and driving to more peak time stuff, this once again shows the Spaniards behind the label have really got their finger on the button.

Kicking off the with one of the most chart-topping artists in the world in the form of Dennis Cruz, then comes Rafa Barrios, David Herrero, and house heroes Supernova, Oscar L and Sean Collier with My Soul. Following with a fire track from DJ Dep entitled Let's Go Dancing. A raw and powerful from UnoMas, Dave SolBack To Basics.

Also on the complication, with underground club anthem bangers from names like Reblok, Sound Diffusion, Tony Dee and Fernando Campo. Ending the perfectly profound 22-track complication with a badass tune from KIKDRM entitled Jacked.

Listen to this perfectly executed complication as its jam packed with incredible hits one after the other gearing towards one of the most important music events of the year, WMC.

Also, check out Stereo Productions Showcase at The BPM Festival in Mexico, Chus & Ceballos have put together own of their famous after movies and relive the epic event.

Miami 2017 Tracklist:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
[the_ad id="198342"]

Dennis Cruz – We Make The Music (Original Mix)

Rafa Barrios – Sermoon (Original Mix)

David Herrero – Make a Transition (Original Mix)

Supernova – Nightclub Bollywood (Original Mix)

Oscar L, Sean Collier – My Soul (Original Mix)

DJ Dep – Let's Go Dancing (Original Mix)

Mirco Caruso – Freeze (Original Mix)

DJ Fronter – La Mañana (Original Mix)

Tini Garcia – Batuka (Chus & Ceballos Edit)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
[the_ad id="198342"]

UnoMas, Dave Sol – Back To Basics (Original Mix)

Fernando Campo – Colour Sound (Original Mix)

Piem – Gem Pop (Original Mix)

Sante Sansone – After Hour (Original Mix)

Adapter – Are U Pray (Original Mix)

Emanuele Inglese – Black Marimba (Original Mix)

Tony Dee – Buzzy (Original Mix)

German Slend – Tonite (Original Mix)

George Privatti- Saturn Kids (Original Mix)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
[the_ad id="198342"]

Reblok – Ruins (Original Mix)

Sound Diffusion – Pimio (Original Mix)

Harvy Valencia – Wannabe (Original Mix)

KIKDRM – Jacked (Original Mix)

You May Also Like


DJ and producer FISHER, and fellow Australian singer-songwriter Kita Alexander, unite in their latest single, ‘Atmosphere‘. The second FISHER ID previewed during his 2023 Coachella set...


Austrian production duo Klangkarussell return with their uplifting new single ‘Roads Of Gold’, out 10th August on their own label Bias Beach Records. ‘Roads Of Gold’ is a soulful deep house...


CircoLoco Records presents Intro, the hotly anticipated EP from fast-rising DJ, producer and multi-instrumentalist Chloé Caillet, out now! Intro features the Parisian’s breakthrough hit singles, ‘NYWTF feat. Mikhail...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits