Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

#EDM Articles

A Sneak Preview of Disclosure’s New Album

Fans are stoked about the release of Disclosure's second album, “Caracal”.The album is set to be released on September 25th. The news about Disclosure releasing a new album couldn't be more exciting until we found out who will be featured on it. “Caracal” will feature selections from The Weeknd, Lorde, and Miguel, as well as previously announced guests Gregory Porter, Kwabs, and Sam Smith.

Check out the full tracklist below:

01 Nocturnal [ft. The Weeknd]
02 Omen [ft. Sam Smith]
03 Holding On [ft. Gregory Porter]
04 Hourglass [ft. Lion Babe]
05 Willing & Able [ft. Kwabs]
06 Magnets [ft. Lorde]
07 Jaded
08 Good Intentions [ft. Miguel]
09 Superego [ft. Nao]
10 Echoes
11 Masterpiece [ft. Jordan Rakei]
12 Molecules
13 Moving Mountains [ft. Brendan Riley]
14 Bang That
15 Afterthought

You May Also Like

#EDM Articles

We've got a full packed live stream lineup for you this week. Kicking off the week strong, Disclosure will be performing live at Plitvice...

EDM News

Kicking off this year's festival season in true party fashion, North America's premiere independent music and art festival, Lightning In A Bottle presented by...

EDM News

It definitely sounded too good to be true when we first heard this hot bit of gossip, and sure enough – it has been...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits