Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Future Garage

Stream New Hudson Mohawke Album, Lantern

Its been nearly six years since Hudson Mohawke released a full length solo album. In the meantime, he's been busy producing, collaborating with Kanye and, putting out an EP with Lunice as TNGHT.

The tracklist reveals quite a few featured artists including Miguel, Jhené Aiko and Antony among a few others.

Hudson Mohawke's latest album, Lantern, is slated to be released next week, but you can stream it through iTunes here.


01. Lantern
02. Very First Breath (feat. Irfane)
03. Ryderz
04. Warriors (feat. Ruckazoid & Devauex)
05. Kettles
06. Scud Books
07. Indian Steps (feat. Antony)
08. Lil Djembe
09. Deepspace (feat. Miguel)
10. Shadows
11. Resistance (feat. Jhené Aiko)
12. Portrait of Luci
13. System
14. Brand New World

You May Also Like


EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents

Best Clear Backpacks
Best EDM Outfits
Best Bubble Slides

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

What is going on dance music nation? We are so happy to bring you only the BEST in up and coming music, and today...