While 2015 seems to be the year of the veteran dance acts making their return, The Chemical Brothers are one of those acts.

Earlier this week, The Chemical Brothers teased us with a mysterious 15 second clip of their new song. Now just days later, The Chemical Brothers have uploaded their trance track “Sometimes I Feel So Deserted” to YouTube.

Their first album in 4 years is due out on July 17th, 2015 through EMI. View the tracklist below:
1. “Sometimes I Feel So Deserted”
2. “Go” (featuring Q-Tip)
3. “Under Neon Lights” (featuring St. Vincent)
4. “EML Ritual” (featuring Ali Love)
5. “I’ll See You There”
6. “Just Bang”
7. “Reflexion”
8. “Taste of Honey”
9. “Born In The Echoes” (featuring Cate Le Bon)
10. “Radiate”
11. “Wide Open” (featuring Beck)