Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Knife Party to Host Online Launch Party for Forthcoming Release

After a delayed release, Knife Party has announced they will be is dropping their new album, Abandon Ship, on November 24th, among other announcements. November 10th they will be releasing a handful of tracks via Zane Lowe's “Album of the Week” show, but not all twelve records [see track list below]. On top of that, November 23rd the duo will host an online album launch party where their fans can virtually hang out and listen to the record together exclusively on Mixify. Though the time and location are not yet known, this News is extremely exciting for a ton of electronic music fans. Stay tuned for more information in regards to their launch party to surface soon enough!


1.       Reconnect
2.       Resistance
3.       Boss Mode
4.       EDM Trend Machine
5.       404
6.       Begin Again
7.       D.I.M.H
8.       Micropenis
9.       Superstar
10.     Red Dawn
11.     Give It Up
12.     Kaleidoscope




You May Also Like

#EDM Articles

With over a BILLION streams and downloads to date, the devilish duo of Rob Swire and Gareth McGrillen who brought you the likes of...

EDM News

Knife Party is building up some serious momentum in front of a major drop of new music that we are guessing will be dropping...

EDM News

Knife Party briefly returned in 2018 with a remix for Pendulum's new remix compilation album. Unfortunately, almost across the board, the remix was a...


Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

What is going on dance music nation? We are so happy to bring you only the BEST in up and coming music, and today...