Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Tracklist for David Guettas New Album Released

David Guettas new album ‘Listen' is to be released on the 21st of the next month. With “Lovers On the Sun” and “Dangerous” already giving us a sugary taste of things to come, the other tracks on the album seem to sweeten the mix further. If the success of previous collaborations such as “Titanium” with Sia and “Lunar” with Afrojack says anything, Listen is sure to deliver once again. The album features these previous collaborators, along with a handful of new names that have been topping music charts around the world.
The tracklist for Listen is as follows:

1. Dangerous feat. Sam Martin

2. What I Did For Love feat. Emeli Sande

3. No Money No Love feat. Elliphant & Ms Dynamite

4. Lovers On The Sun feat. Sam Martin

5. Goodbye Friend feat. The Script

6. Lift Me Up feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo

7. Listen feat. John Legend

8. Bang My Head feat. Sia

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

9. Yesterday feat. Bebe Rexha

10. Hey Mama feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack

11. Sun Goes Down feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson

12. S.T.O.P feat. Ryan Tedder

13. I’ll Keep Loving You feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy

14. The Whisperer feat. Sia



Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

New Music

Here’s your first New Year’s Resolution: listen to more Future Rave. David Guetta & MORTEN continue their acclaimed project with their latest monster ‘Permanence’,...

New Music

Following up on their 2021 smash ‘Impossible’, superstar DJ/producer David Guetta and Danish phenomenon  MORTEN are back with an impressive new trip into future...


David Guetta’s Jack Back alias returns with another spitfire collaboration, teaming up with Fancy Inc, and Roland Clark for the penetrating and soulful tech-house...


EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents

Best Clear Backpacks
Best EDM Outfits
Best Bubble Slides

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

What is going on dance music nation? We are so happy to bring you only the BEST in up and coming music, and today...