Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Daft Punk Discreetly Releases Human After All Remixes LP
Daft Punk Discreetly Releases Human After All Remixes LP

EDM News

Daft Punk Discreetly Release Human After All Remixes LP

In 2006, Daft Punk released a limited-edition remix album of Daft Punk's third studio album ‘Human After All' exclusively in Japan. Now 8 years later, Daft Punk has discreetly released a digital version of the album which is available worldwide.

The 15 track compilation features remixes by Daft Punk, Basement Jaxx, Soulwax, Digitalism, Justice and Peaches. The compilation also features a remix from Le Knight Club which is a side project from Daft Punk's Guy-Man De Homem-Christo.

Daft Punk's Human After All Reissue Tracklist:
01. Robot Rock (Soulwax Remix)
02. Human After All (SebastiAn Remix)
03. Technologic (Peaches No Logic Remix)
04. Brainwasher (Erol Alkan’s Horrorhouse Dub)
05. Prime Time Of Your Life (Para One Remix)
06. Human After All (“Guy-Man After All” Justice Remix)
07. Technologic (Digitalism’s Highway To Paris Remix)
08. Human After All (Alter Ego Remix)
09. Technologic (Vitalic Remix)
10. Robot Rock (Daft Punk Maximum Overdrive Mix)
11. Technologic (Liquid Twins Remix)
12. Technologic (Basment Jaxx Kontrol Mixx)
13. Human After All (The Juan Mclean Remix)
14. Human After All (Emperor Machine Version)
15. Technologic (Le Knight Club Remix)

Daft Punk's Human After All Remixes is available for purchase on iTunes.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.