Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Yellow Claw Drops EP ‘Amsterdam Trap Music Vol. 2’ On Mad Decent

Yellow Claw, the trap trio from Amsterdam, dropped their new EP ‘Amsterdam Trap Music Vol. 2' on Mad Decent yesterday. Featuring collaborations with Lil Eddie, Beenie Man, diplo, LNY TNZ, and Waka Flocka Flame, the EP is filled with the perfect party bangers! Seriously, it is, go checkout Yellow Claw‘s EP for yourself today and turn up to all four tracks below!

Yellow Claw, Diplo & LNY TNZ – Techno (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)

I think it is safe to call ‘Techno' my favorite track on the EP, but that should be no surprise, featuring diplo, LNY TNZ, and Waka Flaka Flame, what else would you expect?

“I got the club jumpin' like a thousand jumpin' jacks, spinnin' money, see me burnin' through these oven racks.” – Wake Flaka Flame

Yellow Claw – Dancehall Soldier (feat. Beenie Man)

‘Dancehall Soldier' is straight fire! I remember when they dropped it as an ID at EDCNY, was insane!

Yellow Claw – Kaolo Pt. 2

People say the sequel is never as good as the original, but not ‘Kaolo Pt. 2', it's a trap!

Yellow Claw – Never Dies (feat. Lil Eddie)

You may have heard rumors that Yellow Claw ‘Never Dies', and those rumors are 100% true!

“We are young so we livin' our lives, do whatever we like, no we never gonn' die. We gonn' rise like a fire burnt high, middle fingers to the sky, no we never gonn' die!”

Yellow Claw's ‘Amsterdam Trap Music Vol. 2' is available on iTunes and Beatport today, so if you liked it, don't be afraid to support the artists and purchase it so you can turn up whenever you like!

Yellow Claw

Bizzey (Left) Jim Aasgier (Middle) Nizzle (Right)
Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.