Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


New Music

Solarstone Releases Third Music-vs-Art Electronic Architecture Album

With trance infiltrating dance floors across the world, Solarstone picks up the Electronic Architecture story for the third time. This ‘music-vs-art’ project is guaranteed to excite and draw widespread praise just like the second edition. On the creation of EA, Solarstone said “To tapestrate the deep & immersive sounds of Disc 1, the melodic Pure energy of Disc 2 & the slow-motion soundscapes of Disc 3 was a true labour of love for me. Commissioning bespoke edits from the artists themselves and my own reconstructions in a combined endeavour to create a fluid, multi-layered mix resulted in this 3rd volume of Electronic Architecture; so spend some time getting to know & love these inspired tracks, reconstructions & transitions.” Reflecting three different sides of Electronic Architecture into one amazing mix-comp, Solarstone delivers the third jewel in this extraordinary series. Be sure to grab your copy of ‘Electronic Architecture³’ when it is released July 7th, 2014 here.

Disc 1:
01. Daniel Avery – Platform Zero (EA3 Edit)
02. Soarsweep – Thistle (EA3 Reconstruction)
03. Mistol Team – Algorrobal (EA3 Reconstruction)
04. 16 Bit Lolitas – Beat Organ
05. Trent McDermott – For What It's Worth
06. Basil O'Glue – Seven Sages (EA3 Reconstruction)
07. Solarstone & Orkidea – Slowmotion III
08. Ambassador – The Fade (Guy J Remix)
09. Blister 13.0 – Sin Ojos (Oliver Prime Remix In Blue)
10. Nick Stoynoff – You're OK (EA3 Reconstruction)
11. Konektiv – Monoposto
12. Rischaad – Razorbeam
13. Solarstone – Nothing But Chemistry Here
14. Philthy Chit – Colours (EA3 Reconstruction)
15. Gai Barone – Metal Jaws (EA3 Edit)

Disc 2:
01. Forerunners – Lifecycle (Foundation EA3 Reconstruction)
02. Tom Bro – Memories
03. Salt Tank – Phoenix (Allende Remix)
04. Liam Wilson – Kiss (EA3 Edit)
05. Alexey Muravyev – Evening Surf (EA3 Edit)
06. Orkidea – Purity
07. Nils Frahm – Dedication, Loyalty (EA3 Edit)
08. Danny Stubbs – Red Orbit (EA3 Reconstruction)
09. Winkee – Awakening
10. Outer Pulse – Ethereal Glyph (Solarstone Retouch)
11. Solarstone – 4Ever (Solarstone Retouch)
12. Ultimate – Imagination (EA3 Reconstruction)
13. The Thrillseekers – This Is All We Have
14. Eco – One Day (EA3 Reconstruction)

Disc 3:
01. Alexey Muravyev – Evening Surf (Slow)
02. Basil O'Glue – Seven Sages (Slow)
03. Tonal Axis – Rainfall
04. Liam Wilson – Kiss (Slow)
05. Solarstone & Hannah Magenta – Swansong (EA3 Reconstruction)
06. Rischaad – Razorbeam (Slow)
07. Danny Stubbs – Red Orbit (Slow)
08. Philthy Chit – Colours (Slow)
09. Gai Barone – Metal Jaws (Slow)
10. Winkee – Awakening (Slow)
11. Alucard – Autumn Breeze
12. Nils Frahm – Dedication, Loyalty

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.