Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Diplo Album to be Released in July: ‘Random White Dude Be Everywhere’

Forthcoming Diplo album entitled “Random White Dude Be Everywhere” is set to launch on the Mad Decent label in just over a month. The track listing features collaborations with Alvaro, Yellow Claw, Deorro, Steve Aoki, and GTA (full listing below). The album is expected to be released on July 29th, but anyone who takes advantage of the pre-order option will get half of it immediately. Check the official Mad Decent merchandise store for more info on getting a hard copy of the CD as well as “Random White Dude Be Everywhere” clothing: To pre-order on iTunes:

01. Diplo – Revolution (feat. Faustix & Imanos and Kai)
02. Diplo & Alvaro – 6th Gear (feat. Kstylis)
03. Yellow Claw, Diplo & LNY TNZ – Techno (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
04. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro – Freak (feat. Steve Bays)
05. Diplo & GTA – Boy Oh Boy
06. Diplo – Biggie Bounce (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)
07. Diplo – Express Yourself Feat. Nicky Da B
08. Diplo – Revolution (Danny Diggz Remix) [feat. Faustix & Imanos and Kai]
09. Diplo & GTA – Boy Oh Boy (Thugli Remix)
10. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro – Freak (Rickyxsan Remix) [feat. Steve Bays]
11. Diplo – Biggie Bounce (Tony Romera Remix) [feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter]
12. Diplo – Express Yourself (Party Favor Extended Remix) [feat. Nicky Da B]


You May Also Like

New Music

This past week, Holy Ship Wrecked! debuted their first ever land edition of the now infamous Holy Ship! festival party in the resort town...

EDM Festival

Recently, Firefly Music Festival released it's 2020 lineup and it is certainly incredible. Popular and loved artists such as Rage Against the Machine, Billie...


For 9 years out of the past decade the pilgrimage to a Farm on the outskirts of Canada’s British Columbia has been an an...


Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

What is going on dance music nation? We are so happy to bring you only the BEST in up and coming music, and today...