Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Stream Afrojack’s New Album ‘Forget The World’ In Full


Afrojack has collaborated with quite the roster for his new album ‘Forget The World' which is to be released on Friday May 23rd. Here Afrojack pulled in Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa, Sting, Chris Brown and many others to bring in a new style he has been working on. Check out the tracklist and listen to the new album below.

Forget The World tracklist
1. Ten Feet Tall (ft. Wrabel)
2. Illuminate (Afrojack & Matthew Koma)
3. Born To Run (ft. Tyler Glenn)
4. Freedom (Afrojack & D-wayne ft. Jack McManus)
5. The Spark (ft. Spree Wilson)
6. Dynamite (ft.Snoop Dogg)
7. Too Wild (ft. Wiz Khalifa & Devin Cruise)
8. Three Strikes (ft. Jack McManus)
9. Catch Tomorrow (ft. Sting)
10. We’ll Be Ok (ft. Wrabel)
11. Mexico (ft. Shirazi)
12. Keep Our Love Alive (Afrojack & Matthew Koma)

Deluxe edition
13. Faded
14. As Your Friend (ft. Chris Brown) (Arranged Version)
15. Do Or Die (Remix) (Afrojack vs. Thirty Seconds To Mars)
16. Sovereign Light Café (Remix) (Afrojack vs. Keane)

You May Also Like

New Music

Two Dutch electronic music powerhouses join forces in the form of Nicky Romero and Afrojack‘s new track “Back To Where We Started.” The release seamlessly fuses both Romero‘s and Afrojack‘s styles,...

New Music

In a collaborative triumph, Afrojack and R3HAB – two of the Netherlands’ foremost electronic music giants – have joined forces for their ultimate super-collab...

New Music

The 11th anniversary celebration of Afrojack & Steve Aoki’s “No Beef” continues, lining up a second round of titanic talent to remix the iconic...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits