Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Trance Nation 2014
Trance Nation 2014

EDM News

Aly & Fila Proud To Mix The Latest Trance Nation Volume

Prepare yourself for the best sentence you might read today: in less than one month the new Trance Nation mix compilation will be released. This legendary and iconic compilation has been mixed by artists such as Above & Beyond, Ferry Corsten, and Cosmic Gate; the 2014 edition of Ministry of Sound Trance Nation has been mixed by Aly & Fila and it will definitely be a must-listen for any fan of trance. “The Trance Nation Compilations are legendary; we listened to the original Volumes mixed by Ferry Corsten over and over until we wore the CDs out. They were, and still are amazing compilations; we are very proud to have been asked to the Mix the latest Volume” said Aly & Fila in a recent press release. With 14 “never previously heard” exclusives, this complication is packed with future anthems and heavy hitting sounds. I am really captivated by the fact so many tracks have never been officially released until this volume releases. Just check out the tracklist below – simply reading the tracks gets your heart pumping! With the official release of this year's Trance Nation on May 26th, pre-order your copy today! For more information click here.


01. Mohamed Ragab & DoubleV – Erathia (Original Intro Mix)
02. James Dymond – Solidus (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
03. Amine Maxwell – Olusia (Original Music) [Alter Ego]
04.Kheiro & Medi Feat. Ameera – Hayati (Original Mix)
05.John Askew – Mechanism (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
06.Luke Bond feat Roxanne Emery – On Fire (Aly & Fila Remix) [Garuda]
07.UDM – Recollection (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
08.Neptune Project – Lost All My Tears (The Noble Six Remix)
09.Andain – Beautiful Things (Fady & Mina 2014 Remix) [Blackhole]
10.Sneijder Vs Bryan Kearney – Next Level (Original Mix) [Subculture]
11.Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren – Quiet Storm (Aly & Fila Club Mix) [Armada]
12.Abstract Vision – Rocket (Photographer Remix) [Unique Sense Rexcords]
13.Aly & Fila Vs John O Callaghan – Your Heart Is Mine (Fady & Mina Remix) [Armada]
14.Ronski Speed – Fiero (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [Euphonic]
15.The Thrillseekers Vs Standerwick – Like They Used To (Original Mix) [WAO138]
16.Lostly – Never Forget (Dub Mix) [Discover]
17. Nick Callaghan & Craig Meicha – Rectify (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
18.John O'Callaghan – One Special Particle (Original Mix) [Subculture]

01.Liam Wilson – Adventures In Stereo (Original Mix) [Discover]
02.Andres Sanchez VS Omar Sherif – Until Amnesia (Original Mix)
03.A & Z vs. Allen & Envy – Osiris (Original Mix)
04.Aly & Fila feat. Karim Youssef – Laily (Photographer Remix) [Armada]
05.Temple One – Unbreakable (Original Mix)
06.The Noble Six – Tapestry (Original Mix)
07.Neptune Project Feat. Polly Strange – In Your Mind (Original Mix)
08.Ferrin & Morris – Amatoria (Original Mix) [Transistic]
09.ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. SkyPatrol – Sailing Airwaves [In Memory Of Matt Trigle] (Original Mix)
10.Will Atkinson – Eternally (Original Mix)
11.A & Z – Invocation (Original Mix)
12.Cold Blue – Black Rock (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
13.Lange feat. Hysteria! – Unfamiliar Truth (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Lange Recordings]
14.Aly & Fila feat Sue McLaren – Where To Now (Will Atkinson Gold Mix) [Armada]
15.Aly & Fila feat. Rafif – Mother Nature (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Armada]
16.Indecent Noise – Daybreak (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
17.Standerwick – Valyrian (Original Mix)

In other awesome News for today, Aly & Fila have created a minimix to get you pumped for the new Trance Nation as well as an opportunity to listen to great music. The download link is here. Did I mention it was free thanks to Ministry of Sound and Aly & Fila!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

What is up dance music fans! We are here to bring you yet another feature in our Artist of the Week series! Today we...

Best Sellers

Bestseller No. 2 Box Fan Sounds

Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.