Disney Music has just announced via Instagram that there will be a brand new album called ‘#DCONSTRUCTED‘ due out on April 22nd, 2014 featuring the Disney classics remixed by the likes of Mat Zo, Avicii and Negin, Armin van Buuren, Kaskade, Yogi, BT & AU5, U.N.K.L.E., Japanese Popstars, Shy Kidx, Stonebridge, Trion, Kinsey Moore and many more!

The 14-track collection will feature reworks of songs from the Academy Award-winning films Frozen, The Lion King, TRON: Legacy as well as Monsters University, The Incredible, The Muppets and the sounds from the Hawaiiaanette album.

“I feel incredibly honored to have remixed an Oscar-winning song—though I didn't know that yet when I started,” says Armin van Buuren.

DCONSTRUCTED track listing:

1. “Circle of Life” (Mat Zo Remix) – Carmen Twillie & Lebo M. The Lion King
2. “Derezzed” (So Amazing Mix) Remixed by Avicii featuring Negin– Daft Punk TRON: Legacy
3. “Let It Go” (Armin Van Buuren Remix) – Idina Menzel Frozen
4. “Roar” (Yogi Remix) – Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso Monsters University
5. “Partysaurus Overflow” – BT & Au5 Inspired by the Toy Story Short Partysaurus Rex
6. “UNKLE Reconstruction” (U.N.K.L.E.) – Michael Giacchino The Incredibles
7. “Fall” (Japanese Popstars Remix) – Daft Punk TRON: Legacy
8. “The Muppet Show Theme” (Shy Kidx Remix) – The Muppets The Muppets
9. “Hey Pluto!” (Stonebridge Remix)– Stonebridge Inspired by Original Mickey Mouse Cartoons
10. “Once Upon a Dream” (Trion Remix) – Bill Shirley & Mary Costa Sleeping Beauty
11. “Main Street Electrical Parade” (Extended Mix) – Shinichi Osawa Disneyland® Park
12. “You’ve Got a Friend in Me” (Alfred Montejano Hyper Remix) – Randy Newman Toy Story
13. “Baby Mine” (House Version) – KASKADE Dumbo
14. “Pineapple Princess” (Kinsey Moore Remix) – Annette Funicello Hawaiiannette


Founder of EDM Sauce.
Shop for Rave Wear Clothing