Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Kap Slap
Kap Slap


Download Kap Slap’s Spring Break Mix 2014

Spring is right around the corner but why not get it started early with an hour long Spring Break Mix by Kap Slap. Some are on Spring Break now, while others just a few weeks away, so why not blast this mix on your long car ride to Florida or where ever you may be going. The free mix features tracks and remixes from Tiesto, Zedd, Avicii, David Guetta and Martin Garrix just to name a few. You can check out the full track list below. CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD.

Track List
1. Red Lights (Extended Mix) – Tiesto
2. Demons (Dzeko & Torres ‘Sunset’ Remix)
3. Find You (feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant) – Zedd
4. Ten Feet Tall (Culture Code Remix)
5. Stars – Jus Jack
6. [ACAPELLA] All The Way – Timeflies
7. [ACAPELLA] Timber – Ke$ha
8. [ACAPELLA] Wake Me Up feat. Aloe Blacc – Avicii
9. Thundercat (Original Mix) – Norin & Rad
10. Paranoid – Plissken
11. Zunami – Merk & Kremont
12. Don’t Hold Us feat. Angelika Vee (Original Mix) – Thomas Newson
13. [ACAPELLA] Young & Beautiful – Lana Del Rey
14. Young & Beautiful (Remix) – Cedric Gervais, Lana Del Rey
15. Hey Brother (Syn Cole Remix) – Avicii
16. Life is Calling (Original Mix) – JoeySuki, Kill The Buzz
17. Resurrection – Axwell
18. [ACAPELLA] You Make Me Feel – Cobra Starship
19. [ACAPELLA] C’Mon – Tiesto vs. Diplo feat Busta Rhymes
20. Crackin’ (Martin Garrix Edit) – Bassjackers
21. Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix) – Coldplay
22. Shakedown (Original Mix) – Jacob Plant
23. Black Smoke (Original Mix) – Dyro
24. Invincible (Original Mix) – Borgeous
25. Starlight (Otto Knows Remix) – Don Diablo, Matt Nash
26. [ACAPELLA] Burn – Ellie Goulding
27. Enjoy The Ride (Vicetone Remix) – Krewella
28. In My Mind feat. Georgi Kay (Axwell Mix)
29. [ACAPELLA] Domino – Jessie J
30. Revolution (Instrumental Mix)- Ummet Ozcan, NERVO, R3hab
31. All Of You (feat. Betty Who) – Peter Thomas
32. Cannonball (Earthquake)
33. Shot Me Down feat. Skylar Grey (Extended) – David Guetta
34. In The Face (DANK Remix) – Lazy Rich, Jan Waterman
35. [ACAPELLA] Drunk In Love – Beyoncé
36. Animals (Victor Niglio & Martin Garrix Festival Trap Remix) – Martin Garrix


Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.