Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Tryst Nightclub February List

I just received another Las Vegas night club update from Tryst, the night club at Wynn. Once again, another killer line up for this coming February. Let us keep the good times rolling in Vegas! Check out the list below!

Saturday, February 1: Tryst presents Konflikt and Mike Carbonell.

Thursday, February 6: Tryst presents The Affair with Alie Layus and Mike Carbonell. The Affair industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance.

Friday, February 7: Tryst presents Warren Peace and DJ Pizzo.

Saturday, February 8: Tryst presents OB-one and Mike Carbonell.

Thursday, February 13: Tryst presents The Affair with Warren Peace and Mike Carbonell. The Affair industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance.

Friday, February 14: Tryst presents Breathe Carolina and Mike Carbonell.

Saturday, February 15: Tryst presents Jermaine Dupri and Dave Fogg.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Thursday, February 20: Tryst presents The Affair with Warren Peace and Alie Layus. The Affair industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance.

Friday, February 21: Tryst presents DJ Pizzo and Mike Carbonell.

Saturday, February 22: Tryst presents Dave Fogg and DJ Pizzo.

Thursday, February 27: Tryst presents The Affair with Turbulence and Mike Carbonell. The Affair industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance.

Friday, February 28: Tryst presents Alie Layus and DJ Pizzo.

Advertisement

Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.