Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

ATB To Release New Album 'Contact' on January 24th
ATB To Release New Album 'Contact' on January 24th

EDM News

ATB To Release New Album ‘Contact’ on January 24th

Andre Tanneberger also known as ATB has been a DJ who has been producing electronic music for the past 15 years. ATB has created hit tracks such as “Ecstasy,” “Move On,” “Twisted Love” and many more, but has been relatively quiet as far as new releases go. That is until now. Just recently ATB released his ‘Contact Minimix' and has announced January 24th as the date he will be releasing 26 brand new tracks off of his new album called ‘Contact.' Take a listen to the minimix and pre-order your copy on iTunes below.

ATB – Contact Tracklist

01. ATB feat. Sean Ryan – When It Ends It Starts Again
02. ATB with Boss and Swan – Raging Bull
03. ATB and JES – Together
04. ATB feat. Stanfour – Face To Face
05. ATB feat. Boss and Swan – Beam Me Up
06. ATB and JES – Hard To Cure
07. ATB feat. JanSoon – Now Or Never
08. ATB feat. Sean Ryan – Straight To The Stars
09. ATB with Boss and Swan – Walking Awake
10. ATB and Taylr – Everything Is Beautiful
11. ATB feat. JanSoon – What Are You Waiting For
12. ATB feat. Tiff Lacey – Still Here (ATB’s Anthem 2014 Version)
13. ATB feat. Vanessa – Arms Wide Open
14. ATB and York feat. JES – Right Back To You

01. ATB – Contact
02. ATB – Trace Of Life
03. ATB feat. Stefan Erbe – When Angels Travel
04. ATB feat. Anova – Jetstream
05. ATB – Supersonic
06. ATB feat. Fade – Pacific Avenue
07. ATB – Red Sun
08. ATB – The Mission
09. ATB – Love The Silence
10. ATB – Cursed By Beauty
11. ATB – Galaxia
12. ATB feat. Anova – Breathe

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.