Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Krewella Share Volume 8 of Troll Mix, 'Happy Krew Year'
Krewella Share Volume 8 of Troll Mix, 'Happy Krew Year'

Free Download

Krewella Share Volume 8 of Troll Mix, ‘Happy Krew Year’

Krewella is celebrating the New Year by sharing Volume 8 of their mixtape series known as “Troll Mix.” Krewella has released the 21 track mix with a free download by liking their Facebook page below. Here Krewella includes tracks by Vicetone, Snails & Black Tiger Sex Machine, Deorro, Kove, Must Die! and many others. Enjoy!

Happy Krew Year Tracklist

01. Nicky Romero Vs. Krewella – Legacy (Vicetone Remix)
02. Imagine Dragons – Demons (Dzeko & Torres ‘Sunset' Remix)
03. Snails & Black Tiger Sex Machine – Shockwave
04. Zedd Feat. Hayley Williams – Stay The Night (Henry Fong Remix)
05. Deorro – Dechorro
06. Bastille – Of The Night (Kove Remix)
07. Must Die! – Lazy
08. Showtek & Noise Controllers – Get Loose (Vanic Vip Remix)
09. Alisia – Jezabel
10. Krewella – We Are One (Bobina Remix)
11. Deformaty & Koyote – Bouncin
12. Sander Van Doorn – Neon (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
13. Coldplay – Atlas (Dallask Remix)
14. Blink 182 – Adam's Song (Prffvtt & Svyable Remix)
15. Gesaffelstein – Control Movement (Valentino Khan Bootleg)
16. Martin Garrix – Animals (Victor Niglio Twerk Vip)
17. DJ Snake & Flosstradamus – Pop Dat P
18. High Maintenance – Smash Brothers
19. Knife Party – Lrad (The Prototypes Booty Call)
20. The Prototypes – Suffocate Vip
21. Krewella – Enjoy The Ride (Acoustic)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.