Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Tommy Trash and Wolfgang Gartner Announce Special Guests on Tour
Tommy Trash and Wolfgang Gartner Announce Special Guests on Tour

EDM News

Tommy Trash and Wolfgang Gartner Announce Special Guests on Tour

The ‘Hounds of Hell Tour' hosted by Tommy Trash and Wolfgang Gartner is bound to be a great tour. But what would make it better? Good question. How about a special guest appearances by Bass Kleph and Charlie Darker. This should be an exciting tour with two of the top DJ's in the world. The tour dates are as follows.

Friday, Sept 27 – Hollywood Palladium – Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Sept 28 – Fox Theater – Oakland, CA
Tuesday, Oct 1 – Showbox Sodo – Seattle, WA
Wednesday, Oct 2 – Commodore Ballroom – Vancouver, BC
Friday, Oct 4 – Encore at WEM – Edmonton, AB
Thursday, Oct 10 – The Rave / Eagles Club – Milwaukee, WI
Friday, Oct 11 – Concord Music Hall – Chicago, IL*
Friday, Oct 11 – Concord Music Hall – Chicago, IL
Saturday, Oct 12 – Royal Oak Music Theatre – Royal Oak, MI
Sunday, Oct 13 – Main Street Armory – Rochester, NY
Tuesday, Oct 15 – Higher Ground – Burlington, VT
Wednesday, Oct 16 – Lupo’s – Providence, RI
Thursday, Oct 17 – Toad’s Place – New Haven, CT
Friday, Oct 18 – Upstate Concert Hall – Clifton Park, NY
Saturday, Oct 19 – Echostage – Washington, DC
Friday, Oct 25 – Joy Theater – New Orleans, LA
Tuesday, Oct 29 – Granada Theatre – Dallas, TX
Thursday, Oct 31 – Buchanan’s Event Center – El Paso, TX
Friday, Nov 1 – Marquee Theatre – Tempe, AZ
Saturday, Nov 2 – SOMA – San Diego, CA

Tommy Trash and Wolfgang Gartner Announce Special Guests on Tour

You May Also Like

New Music

Staple names in the Australian dance music circuit, Benson and Tommy Trash bring the sounds of the underground to the global spotlight with their...

New Music

Returning to the limelight once again are frequent mau5trap collaborators Tommy Trash and Kiesza, two enigmatic superstars with worldwide scope. The transcendental pair join...

New Music

Earlier this year Wolfgang Gartner teamed up with Deadmau5 again to release their first collab in years. Now the legendary producer is back with...

Advertisement

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents

Best Clear Backpacks
Best EDM Outfits
Best Bubble Slides

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

Good afternoon and welcome to our next Artist of the Week, InteliDey. Hypnotic AI is a hypnotic LoFi hiphop music track created by an...