Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Daft Punk Upload ‘Random Access Memories’ Tracklist on Vine

With one of the most anticipated albums of all time, Daft Punk has officially confirmed the tracklist by adding all 13 of its songs to Vine which you can watch below. Those 13 tracks are…

1- Give Life Back to Music
2- The Game of Love
3- Giorgio by Moroder
4- Within
5- Instant Crush
6- Lose Yourself to Dance
7- Touch
8- Get Lucky
9- Beyond
10- Motherboard
11- Fragments of Time
12- Doin’ It Right
13- Contact

You May Also Like

EDM News

While 2020 has had quite the tough year, Joseph Kosinski, the director of Tron: Legacy revealed some interesting news about unreleased Daft Punk music. For...

New Music

k?d has one last treat for fans before the year runs out. After spending all of 2020 touring around the world including stops in...

#EDM Articles

It is appropriate that such an iconic reference; a heavenly flash that burns brightly for one brief moment and never again… would come to...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits