Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

daft punk
daft punk

EDM News

Full Tracklist of Daft Punk’s Random Access Memories Has Been Released

In the past couple of months Daft Punk news has been sweeping the internet and with the latest extended preview of “Get Lucky” that was played during Coachella, it appears the 13 song tracklist from the upcoming Random Access Memories EP has been released.

Random Access Memories Tracklist:

1. “Give Life Back to Music” (featuring Nile Rodgers)
2. “The Game of Love”
3. “Giorgio by Moroder” (featuring Giorgio Moroder)
4. “Within” (featuring Chilly Gonzales)
5. “Instant Crush” (featuring Julian Casablancas)
6. “Lose Yourself to Dance” (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
7. “Touch” (featuring Paul Williams)
8. “Get Lucky” (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
9. “Beyond”
10. “Motherhood”
11. “Fragments of Time” (featuring Todd Edwards)
12. “Doin’ It Right” (featuring Panda Bear)
13. “Contact” (featuring DJ Falcon)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.