Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


EDM News

Daft Punk Announces New Collaborators on Upcoming Album [Leak]

As Daft Punk has been releasing videos of their collaborators, the rumor about the all-star team that went into collaborating this project seems to be truer and truer. We've all known that the legendary Nile Rodgers would be on the upcoming Random Access Memories, but also we were shown that Giorgio Moroder and Todd Edwards would be on the list as well.

Here are the possible collaborators on Daft Punk's upcoming Random Access Memories EP:

1- Nile Rodgers (Guitar), Paul Jackson Jr (Guitar) – 4:34

2-  Instrumental – 5:21

3- Giorgio Moroder (Synth) – 9:04

4- Gonzales (Piano) – 3:48

5- Julian Casablancas (Vocals) – 5:37 (AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!)

6- Nile Rodgers (Guitar), Pharrel Williams (Vocals) – 5:53

7- Paul Williams (Vocals and Lyrics) – 8:18

8- Nile Rodgers (Guitar), Pharrel Williams (Vocals) – 6:07

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

9- Paul Williams (Lyrics) – 4:50

10- Instrumental – 5:41

11- Todd Edwards (Vocals) – 4:39

12- Noah Benjamin Lennox (Panda Bear – Vocals) – 4:11

13- DJ Falcon – 6:21

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.