Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM Sauce The Spice
EDM Sauce The Spice

Free Download

EDM Sauce: The Spice Episode 16 ft. MaMMals

MaMMals is comprised of Nick Morrison and Austin Zajur, two 17 year olds from Richmond, Virginia. They currently live in Richmond, Virginia and attend High School as Juniors. Austin and Nick started their musical careers together in a band that ended up not working out. They started making electronic music in September of 2011 and have been working hard at creating New Music since. They both fell in love with Electronic Music because you can construct a creative art form without needed many people or instruments. Their music consists of upbeat progressions, inspiring melodies, and hard hitting grooves. This duo is on the rise of a fresh and exhilarating new style of Electronic Dance Music, so be sure to follow Mammals on their journey because this is only the beginning.

[button link=”″]Like to Download[/button]
[box][button link=”″ type=”icon” newwindow=”yes”] Subscribe on iTunes for Free Download[/button][/box]

Get Connected with MaMMals


[learn_more caption=”Click here for TRACKLIST::.”]
1. Swing Break – The Mcmash Clan
2. In the Place (VIP) – Dirt Monkey
3. Sleep – Bare
4. Ideekay – Ephixa
5. Rogue – Nightfall
6. Bangarang (Kredo Bootleg)
7. Talk to Me – 501
8. We Ready – Mammals
9. Broken Hearts (Dillon Francis Remix)
10. Smash! – 501
11. Street Lights – Mammals
12. Falling Down – Subfocus
13. Jah No Partial – Flux Pavillion Ft. Major Lazor
14. Like This – Skism
15. F3tch – Stick Em
16. Trigga (Eptic Remix)
17. Dabin – Get Down
18. Come and Get It (Droptek Remix)
19. Lez Go Ft. Rusko (Mammals Remix)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.