gLAdiator just reached 20,000 facebook fans and has decided to give away a free 11 Song EP for showing their support to their music. gLAdiator decided to give us an early Christmas gift with a 11 tracks from their EP labeled “New.” These 11 Original Trap tracks include the following songs:

  • Siblings
  • Dip ft. Bastille
  • Kambuja
  • Free Eighth ft. D!RTY AUD!O & Luminox
  • You Know Why
  • Half ‘N Half
  • Magnum
  • Countdown
  • Bust It Open
  • Cot Dayum
  • Royal T

Enjoy your free download!

Like to Download