Kill The Noise has just released his much awaited EP called ‘BLVCK MVGIC' or otherwise known as ‘Black Magic.” This EP is a huge release for KTN and is already at the #2 spot on iTunes after its second day of being released. The EP was released off of OWSLA Records and includes a hit 7 track set. Here you will find the tracks “BLVCK MCGIC,” “Jump Ya Body,” “Rockers,” “Mosh It Up,” “Thumbs Up for Rock N' Roll,” “Saturn,” and “To Be Continued.”

Honestly after giving these tracks a listen on Soundcloud, this is already one of my favorite releases by KTN and one of my all-time favorite dubstep EP releases.


Founder of EDM Sauce.
Shop for Rave Wear Clothing