Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Morgan Page In The Air
Morgan Page In The Air


Morgan Page – In The Air – Episode 113

Morgan Page is out with a new In The Air podcast which features music from Calvin Harris, Alesso, Wolfgang Gartner, Zedd and Nicky Romero. Morgan Page has one of the best podcasts in my opinion as it is a perfect mix between Electro and House music.

[button link=””]Free Download[/button]

1. Florence & The Machine – “Spectrum/Say My Name” (Calvin Harris Remix) [Island]
2. Adrian Lux – “Weekend Heroes” (Bauer & Lanford) [Ultra]
3. David Guetta feat. Sia – “She Wolf/Falling To Pieces” [What A Music]
4. Eitro – “Love 2.0” [Spinnin]
5. Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – “Years” [Refune]
6. Antonio Giacca – “Majestic” (Dave 202 Remix) [Sirup]
7. Wolfgang Gartner – “Girl On Boy” [Ultra]
8. Cold Blank feat. Veela – “The Downfall” [Burn The Fire]
9. Nicky Romero & Zedd – “Human”” [Interscope]
10. Dave Silcox, Matt Nash, and Tom Peppe – “Hearts” [Revealed]
11. Dave Winnel – “Holy *hit” (Sebastian Ivarsson Remix) [Vicious]
12. Green & Falkner feat. Elleah – “Break The Silence” [Afterglow]
13. Antillas & Blinders feat. Jenson Vaughan – “Top Of The World” [Zouk]
14. Hard Rock Sofa – Starlight [Fly Eye]

You May Also Like

New Music

It's always a great day when there's new Morgan Page music. Out now on Armada Music, “Sweet Illusion” features rising vocalist Maggie Szabo for...

New Music

Holstering bright soundscapes and collaborations with Tinashe, AJ Mitchell, and several others, Cheat Codes swept millions of listeners off their feet earlier this year...

EDM News

Rightfully considered as one of the most beloved figures of the modern electronic music era, Morgan Page has launched a new weekly podcast series:...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits