Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Morgan Page In The Air
Morgan Page In The Air


Morgan Page – In The Air – Episode 099

Morgan Page is one episode away from his 100th “In The Air” and this time he has produced this mix all the way from China.

Direct Download

1. Avicii – “Silhouettes” [Levels]
2. The 8th Note – “Transformers” [Flamingo]
3. Adam Burn – “Play” [Big & Dirty]
4. Matt Zo ft. Linnea Schossow – “The Sky” [Anjunabeats]
5. EDX & Seamus Haji ft. Jerique- “Love Express” (Roman Curtis Remix) [Sirup]
6. Moguai – “Lyme” (Moguai's Crushed Lyme Mix) [Mau5trap]
7. David Guetta ft. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne – “I Can Only Imagine” (R3hab Remix) [What A Music]
8. Luke Tolosan – “Armada” [Slammin Muzik]
9. Jochem Miller – “Zodiac” [High Contrast]
10. Nari & Milani – “Up” (Christian Marchi Remix) [CR2]
11. Franz Novotny – “Big Bang” [Vicious]
12. Sander Van Doorn ft. Mayaeni – “Nothing Inside” [Doorn/Spinnin]
13. Gotye vs. Denzal Park – “Somebody I Used to Know In The Militia” (Morgan Page Bootleg Mix)

You May Also Like

New Music

It's always a great day when there's new Morgan Page music. Out now on Armada Music, “Sweet Illusion” features rising vocalist Maggie Szabo for...

New Music

Holstering bright soundscapes and collaborations with Tinashe, AJ Mitchell, and several others, Cheat Codes swept millions of listeners off their feet earlier this year...

EDM News

Rightfully considered as one of the most beloved figures of the modern electronic music era, Morgan Page has launched a new weekly podcast series:...


EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

Good afternoon and welcome to our next Artist of the Week, InteliDey. Hypnotic AI is a hypnotic LoFi hiphop music track created by an...