Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Photo credited and taken by EDC.

#EDM Articles

EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List | Week of July 27

The end of July is approaching and August will soon be upon us. As we transition into another month of quarantine, more special events will be in store for live stream viewers. This includes Lollapalooza's new live stream Lolla2020 to commemorate the canceled music festival. This week, Anjunabeats will also be making its last round of live streams for the season. There is no certainty as to whether the series will come back, but we are really hoping it does. Not only this, but ARMNHMR will be bringing their second episode of Infinite Skies, which will feature many heartfelt performances by some of dance music's powerful artists. The fun doesn't stop there! Check out our EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List for the week of July 27th.

 

Monday, July 27th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunabeats Worldwide with Mat Zo
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Genix – 17 Years of Production Showcase
1 PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT

MitiS
#MitiSMondays
3 PM PST/ 6 PM EST

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Morgan Page
Quarantine Sessions
7:30 PM PDT/ 10:30 PM EDT

 

Tuesday, July 28th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunamoves: Ambient Yoga Flow with Annie & Clair
9 AM PDT/ 12 PM EDT

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Trivecta
#TrivectaTuesdays
2 PM PST/ 5 PM EST

Infinite Skies
Hosted by ARMNHMR; featuring performances from KAIVON, Karra, and MineSweepa.
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

ARMNHMR Infinite Skies Live Stream

Wednesday, July 29th

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

#AnjunaUnlocked
Above & Beyond (Tony McGuinness) – Classic Set Recreated: Hordern Pavilion, Sydney 2013.
4 AM PDT/ 7 AM EDT

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Gabriel & Dresden B2B Elevven
1 PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT

MitiS
Production Session
1 PM PST/ 4 PM EST

Kill The Noise
Production Session
2 PM PST/ 5 PM EST

Craze
Live From Miami: Fidget House
6 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

Morgan Page
Quarantine Sessions
7:30 PM PDT/ 10:30 PM EDT

 

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Thursday, July 30th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunadeep Edition with Marsh
8 AM PDT/ 11 AM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Moon Boots – DJ Set
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

MitiS
Hangout
2 PM PST/ 5 PM EST

Lolla2020
A digital festival commemorating Lollapalooza; Day 1.
3 PM PT/ 5 PM CT/ 6 PM ET

Jason Ross
DJ Set
5 PM PST/ 8 PM EST

Fatum
DJ Set
7 PM PST/ 10 PM EST

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Lolla2020 Live Stream Lineup

 

Friday, July 31st

#AnjunaUnlocked
Ryan Davis – DJ/Live Set
8 AM PDT/ 11 AM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
ABGT392 with Orkidea
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
ilan Bluestone – DJ Set
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Diplo
Higher Ground Fortnite Party Royale
11 AM PDT/2 PM EDT

Lolla2020
A digital festival commemorating Lollapalooza; Day 1.
3 PM PT/ 5 PM CT/ 6 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Far Out
Production Session
5 PM PST/ 8 PM EST

factory 93
Featuring performances by Eli & Fur, Sacha Robotti, Shiba San, and Umek.
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Morgan Page
Quarantine Sessions
7:30 PM PDT/ 10:30 PM EDT

 

Saturday, August 1st

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjuna HQ with Clair Gill
8 AM PDT/ 11 AM EDT

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Above & Beyond (Tony McGuinness) – Anjunabeats Volume 15
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Lolla2020
A digital festival commemorating Lollapalooza; Day 1.
3 PM PT/ 5 PM CT/ 6 PM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
Spencer Brown – Extended Sunset Set – Live from San Francisco Rooftop
4 PM PDT/ 7 PM EDT

DJMag
Top 100 DJs Live Stream
4 AM PST/ 7 AM EST/ 12 PM BST

 

Sunday, August 2nd

#AnjunaUnlocked
Fan Club with Sandra Minter
9 AM PDT/ 12 PM EDT

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunareads – Live Chat
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Phantoms
The Dive
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Tritonal 
Insomniac Sunday Sessions
3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET

Lolla2020
A digital festival commemorating Lollapalooza; Day 1.
3 PM PT/ 5 PM CT/ 6 PM ET

DJMag
Alternative Top 100 DJs Live Stream
4 AM PST/ 7 AM EST/ 12 PM BST

Dreamstate Artist Series
Performances by Alessandra Roncone and Ferry Tayle
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Tritonal Sunday Sessions Live Stream Artwork

 

 

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Advertisement

Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.